Friends are people in your surrounding that you would like to involve on your path towards change. For example, your partner, parents or children. They can support you with what you are doing.
You can involve friends in conversations with your therapist. Soon, you will also be able to share parts of the modules with your friends.
Invite a friend
You can invite friends via your homepage.
- Click on the 'Invite friends' button.
- Enter the person's name and email address.
- The person that you've added will receive an email to log in.
- Now, you can start a conversation with him/her (and maybe your therapist).
If a friend has not logged in within 30 days, his or her account will automatically be deleted.
Delete a friend
Would you like to remove a friend from your network? Click on the cross (right next to the name) and confirm. After that, he or she cannot send any messages anymore. Messages that have been sent already will be saved. You can find them via 'Contact'.